The Murder House by Michael Wood

✨✨✨✨ 1/2

Following a reception,Leah and Oliver Ridgeway leave Leah’s parents’ home on their honeymoon.However the next day an attendee arrives at the house to discover the bride’s family brutally murdered.From the crime scene it’s clear that the attack was personal but DCI Matilda Darke and her team are struggling to find the killer as the family was well-liked and admired in the community

The Murder House by Michael Wood is the fifth book in the DCI Matilda Darke series.I love this series with a great lead character, well thought out plots and excellently paced. Cannot wait for the next one !

I would like to thank One More Chapter & NetGalley for providing an ARC of this book in exchange for my honest and fair review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s